Leave a comment

STMN: Steak, Eggs and Baked Beans

Yesterday, I wasn’t sure what time I’d be getting home, so I had a large lunch. Steak, eggs and baked beans. Originally there was chips too, but everything else had finished cooking so I decided to leave those. Glad I did too, given what I had was enough.

Ingredients

  • Steak
  • Minced Garlic
  • 1 egg
  • 1/3 of a tin of baked beans

Method

  1. Put minced garlic onto steak and rub in. Alternatively, you could mix it with something like soy sauce and marinate the steak overnight.
  2. Cook the steak in frying pan until it seems cooked at where you want it (see the video at the bottom if you’re not sure how to do that).
  3. Put egg into frying pan.
  4. Start heating baked beans.
  5. Put the steak, egg and baked beans onto a plate, and eat it.

Result

How to know when your steak is done

Here’s the video I mentioned earlier.

Leave a Reply

