1 Comment

Did I actually just read what I think I read?

I’ve been having a bit of a back-and-forth with Perth Wildcats CEO, Nick Marvin. I will upload the entire conversation in a bit, but there’s one tweet I want to put here before he potentially deletes it…

Did he actually just say that? Really? Might not be what he’s trying to say, but it seems to me that he’s saying “Yeah, you guys got this one”. If he did mean it to be like that, he’s probably trying to get the Breakers to bring their guard down. But regardless, this is a bad line to try and use. It could make your teamĀ despondent. Here’s hoping it does šŸ˜›

Though in all fairness, this Finals series can only do good things for the NBL, and that is excellent.

One comment on “Did I actually just read what I think I read?

  1. […] Post navigation ← Did I actually just read what I think I read? […]

Leave a Reply

