Leave a comment

The NSEC – Pretty much a damn fine venue

I’ve always said that the NSEC is an amazing venue, particularly now I’ve seen the Breakers play at Vector Arena in the city and Claudelands Arena in Hamilton.

Seems I’m not the only one to think so. I received an email today asking if I would post a link to an article about the NSEC (I assume because of the articles I post about the NBL). I was a bit sceptical and basically thought “meh, really can’t be bothered”, but I had a look anyway. I was surprised – it really is a good overview of the stadium on a site that has reviews of stadiums from all over the world.

The NSEC got 3.9/5, which is clearly pretty good. Seems they agree that the NSEC is quite the stadium. If you’re interested, head over to the post at http://www.stadiumjourney.com/stadiums/north-shore-events-centre-s1020/.

Leave a Reply

