1 Comment

My Guide to the Big Day Out 2012

Still not 100% sure if I’m going to BDO 2012, but with the BDO timetable being released today, I thought I’d throw in my personal timetable for Big Day Out 2012.

At any one time, there will be between one and three acts. As I’m not that interested in skating, I’m ignoring the skate ramp here, though I’ll probably check it out at some point. What I’ve done is created a PDF with my priorities for each time. That way, if I’m at say the Boiler Room and I get bored of whatever act is playing there, I then move to my next priority for that timeframe.

So, have a squiz at DJ Faz’s Guide to the Auckland Big Day Out 2012 and comment your thoughts below. If you agree, feel free to download and print. I’ve made it sized so it’s on one page only. Alternatively, you could save it to your phone, like I intend on doing. That way I can check it out on my phone.

One comment on “My Guide to the Big Day Out 2012

Leave a Reply

