1 Comment

Sort of a little bit stoked with myself…

So, I’ve been a little sick the past two days. In fact, the past week has seen a number of people say they can’t do things because they’re at home in bed. And I believe them, because half of them I spoke with on the phone, and they really sounded like shit.

So I’m 99% sure that I got whatever everyone else got. And you know how when you tell your Mum that you’re not feeling great, so she throws things like vitamin C tablets and a bunch of other things to help you not get sick. When that happens, there’s three options. You use the stuff and don’t get sick, you use the stuff and you do get sick because you were too late in getting the stuff or you don’t use it and you get sick.

Well this little sickness I’ve had seems to have been a case of me taking it easy and using things like vitamin C tablets. I’ve managed to stop the sickness myself. Who needs Mums anyway?? (if you read this Mum, I don’t mean that… much haha)

So, yeah, I’m pretty stoked. This is the first time I’ve started to come down with something and managed to stop it on my own. I know most people don’t care and probably don’t want to read about this, but that’s cool. This blog is about my thoughts, and right now, that’s what I’m thinking about. If you want one that’s not about my thoughts, head over to Politicalisation. That’s actually about me saying worthwhile stuff.

One comment on “Sort of a little bit stoked with myself…

Leave a Reply

