Leave a comment

No word makes for nervous Faz

I’ve had results from two of my papers that finished this semester and I’m pretty happy with the results. I wasn’t sure if I would pass either paper, but I got a C+ for one and a C for the other.

However, I’m still waiting for word on my last paper. To me, I should get word by the end of today. But no word makes me worry that it’s bad news. I’ve already done this paper before. I did it last year, and the result wasn’t great. So failing it again would make me question my position in this conjoint degree. Nothing decided yet, but there’s a bunch of things I need to think about, if I do fail this paper.

Then again, I only needed 17% from the exam. Hopefully that’s a good thing and I managed to get at least that… Doesn’t stop me being nervous though.

Leave a Reply

