Leave a comment

Nervous Faz is no longer nervous!!

Exam results = done. It’s funny, I checked the website at 10am, 11am and 12pm for the results, assuming they were going to appear at some point on the hour. I don’t check at 1pm (I think I was getting lunch at the time), and by 1:15pm I have a message on Facebook telling me the results are out. Not that I’m complaining – thanks for letting me know Lydia.

So anyway, I’m happy. I B-‘d it. Given I got a D in the same paper last year, to get a pass made me really quite chuffed. Tomorrow, I must attend some facilities that allow me to obtain alcoholic substances, and consume them, as a way of celebrating.

Just thought I’d say though, considering my whinging on here earlier today 🙂

Leave a Reply

