Leave a comment

New site

I’ve decided to move away from daniel-farrell.com. I own the domain for another ten months or so, but I really don’t want to pay for the hosting any more.

So, on that note, I’ve created this site on wordpress.com. I’m basically moving from a website with a whole heap of information I don’t need any more to a blog. And that’s fine by me. I’ll still be running my political blog over at politicalisation.wordpress.com, as I really like how that site is going. The only difference is instead of Daniel-Farrell.com, we have The House of Faz.

I actually named this after something in Minecraft. When I started playing on the team9000 Minecraft server, I created a cave and put a door at the front. Above the door, there was a sign that said “The House of Faz”.

This will also replace my Tumblr too. I haven’t used that in months, so that sort of isn’t necessary any more. And I like WordPress much more.

Leave a Reply

