Leave a comment

@UNYANZ #aklunimun is next weekend!! ZOMG EXCITEFACE

So, this is my excited face **points at face** this one right here.

But seriously, I am uberexcite for this. Representing France (P-5 like a bamf!). This, I think, is the first Auckland Region Model UN at University level that is two days long. Once again – exciteface!

Obviously, I will be tweeting through the event, both in the committee phase (I’m in the Energy committee) and the General Assembly on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

