Leave a comment

Sunday, 11th July 2010

Today has been a not so interesting day. I am starting to realise why I never did one of these before… THERE IS NEVER ANYTHING TO TALK ABOUT!!! I went to the ATM. That was about it. I did see @delinquentcore’s new website though, (www.deliquentville.com) which is pretty sweet.

So, boring day is boring. But, in less than three and a half hours, I’m going to get ready for FIFA WORLD CUP FINAL!!! Exciting? Yes! Spain will become the World Champions, and I will get a little bit of money from my bets… 😛 Then tomorrow is also the start of University, so that should be… interesting.
Leave a Reply

