Leave a comment

Saturday, 10th July 2010

Today hasn’t been the most interesting day. Firstly, I didn’t even wake up until 2pm. I did laundry. I uninstalled Norton AntiVirus. I installed McAfee AntiVirus. I updated iTunes. I found out that something had gone wrong in iTunes. I uninstalled iTunes. I installed iTunes. I am waiting (and have been for about an hour) for the installation process to be complete. Not the most interesting day. Didn’t go play pool like I said I might. Couldn’t be bothered. I did buy Monopoly for my iPod from the iTunes App Store though. Monopoly = one of the greatest games ever.
Just in case anyone was wondering – I don’t expect anyone to give a damn about these posts. They are there for me to be able to look back on and remember what life was like in how ever many years.
Leave a Reply

