Leave a comment

University | New Years Resolutions | Paramore

University starts tomorrow. Oh joy, I get to sit in a lecture for an hour on legal method, then a couple hours later, sit in a workshop on the same topic for two hours. I have no problems with three hours a day, but did it have to be all on the same topic?? But its all good. At least there isn’t a day where I have to miss lunch this semester. Next semester I have four hours of lectures from 10am to 2pm on Mondays, so I have to get a packed lunch…

I have officially failed one of the New Years Resolutions… I didn’t do the community work this month. To be honest, I might just cut that one out this year, because I am going to have a lot of work to do and I don’t see how that will fit in. Having said that, I am half way through another one – I went to mass today, and it means I have 1 out of 2 times I need for the resolution.

Woo – Paramore is four days away!!!

Leave a Reply

