Leave a comment

New Phone | New Routine

It seems this is the ‘new’ post – all about new stuff…

So, I went and got a new phone earlier today. It’s a Nokia E63, full QWERTY Keyboard, WiFi, Symbian etc. It’s an awesome phone, and I would definitely recommend it. It will definitely do the job for me. Got it to use on Waikato’s Mobile Intranet pages, which could be very useful when I am just starting there.

It’s time to start a new routine so I am ready for Uni and everything… Which will involve me getting up at 8am on weekends so I don’t miss Breakfast down there… It’s gonna hurt, but I will hopefully be used to it by the time I get down there. Until now, I’ve been getting up between 10 and 11am, which has been pretty good. But I usually go back to bed after that. Wouldn’t be surprised if I do the same at Waikato, at least in the beginning. Only down there for just under two weeks until I’m back for Paramore though =P

Leave a Reply

