Leave a comment

Music Update | New Years Resolutions | Breakers

Well, its about time I wrote another song. I just need some inspiration… I’m going to put myself in different situations hoping that they will trigger something over the next couple weeks. And I will always have a notebook with me xD. Hopefully I wil have written something within a couple weeks. If not… I might do another cover for you. Notice I said might, not will.

Well, its almost all sorted so that the charity work for this month will be this weekend on Sunday. Working at the Auckland City Mission Drop In Centre, serving food and drinks for homeless and less fortunate people. Looking at next month being the Citizen’s Advice Bureau.

Well the Breakers are starting their 2010 home games this Thursday, playing the bottom-of-the-table Melbourne Tigers. It would be great if we could get as many people to go as possible. If you are in Auckland this Thursday, come along and support the boys. Tip off is 7pm at the North Shore Events Centre (see http://is.gd/62lyc for a map). Doors open at 6pm.

Leave a Reply

