Leave a comment

New Years Resolution update | Music update

The post of updates!

Firstly, I have sent an email to the Auckland City Mission (www.aucklandcitymission.org.nz) about volunteering for them at some point next weekend. Hopefully this can be organised so I can get the January part of resolution number two done. I did start reading a book at the end of last year – The Host by Stephenie Meyer (yes, the author of Twilight), but I haven’t got very far into it, so when I read that, it will be my first book done.

Now to music – I have uploaded a third video, this time a cover of Don’t Dream It’s Over by Crowded House. The quality isn’t great, but I will upload the HD version as soon as I can. In the mean time, enjoy my acoustic cover of Don’t Dream It’s Over by Crowded House at www.daniel-farrell.com/site2/?page_id=217 or go to YouTube Profile underneath About Daniel.

Well, its now 2am, so time for sleep.

Leave a Reply

