Leave a comment

One big problem fixed, still going

I came across one big problem – happened by my own fault. I tried changing a setting, and it went wrong. I entered the wrong thing, and we end up unable to access the entire site. Thanks to the people on the support forums of WordPress though, we are back up and running, and I can get back to work. It did give about 20 minutes downtime though :(… Unfortunately, it is almost 4am… Yes, I would love some sleep right now, but I am on a roll here… I am almost done doing everything I need for the site to go live. I just need to get the redirectors working properly… Maybe time to ask for help on a forum?

Leave a Reply

