2 Comments

Final touches – site now live

It’s finally time for the final touches. I have got the redirectors sorted – I still don’t know how I did it to be completely honest. What I do know is that it has worked. The site is now live, so we can start getting traffic. I have also found that getting rid of the old blog might be more difficult than I imagined. Oh well, all in good fun. Should be sleeping in the next 5 mins though, which takes me to 4:30am. Not fun.

2 comments on “Final touches – site now live

  1. Hi!
    Thanks for possibility to write here,
    I read some of the posts and I think it is great!
    I just don’t have much to say lately.
    Good article. Keep it up

  2. […] this post, there’s been 349 posts on the blog. The first was just a way for me to test the site I was in the process of creating on October 8th, 2009. The […]

Leave a Reply

